Concert Calendar

Select Your Year:     

2017          2018

 

JUNE 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, June 3 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 7:30pm – POST TOURNAMENT PARTY!

Sunday, June 4 – Huey’s  – Millington, TN  – 8:00pm

Saturday, June 10 –  Gibson Guitar After Party – Gibson Guitar Factory Downtown Memphis

Sunday, June 11 – Huey’s  – East Memphis – 4872 Poplar Ave – 8:30pm

Wednesday, June 21 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6:30pm

Saturday, June 24 – Vintage Presents THE SGT. PEPPER EXPERIENCE – The Historic Ruffin Theatre – Covington, TN 7:00pm

 

JULY 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday – July 2 – Huey’s – Germantown, TN – 7677 Farmington Blvd – 8:00pm

Sunday, July 16 – Huey’s – Cordova, TN – 1771 N Germantown Pkwy – 8:30pm

Wednesday, July 19 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 7:30pm

Friday, July 21 – Catfish Blues – Hernando, MS – 8:00pm

 

AUGUST 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Aug 5 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 7:30pm *** TOURNAMENT PARTY ***

Saturday, Aug 12 – Great River Road Country Store – 3915 Hwy 1, Rena Lana, MS 38720 – 8::00pm

Sunday, Aug 20 – Huey’s  – East Memphis – 4872 Poplar Ave – 8:30pm

Sunday, Aug 27 – Huey’s  – Collierville – 2130 W Poplar Ave – 8:30pm

 

SEPTEMBER 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Sept 8 –  Delta Blues Winery – Lakeland, TN – 7:00pm

Tuesday, Sept 19 – Nashville, TN

Wednesday, Sept 20 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6:30pm

Saturday, Sept 23 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 7:30pm

Friday, Sept 29 – Catfish Blues – Hernando, MS – 8:30pm

 

OCTOBER 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Friday, Oct 6 – Delta Blues Winery – 6585 Stewart Rd. Lakeland, TN – 7:00pm

Sunday, Oct 8 – Huey’s – Downtown Memphis – 2nd and Union – 8:30pm

Saturday, Oct 14 – Clarkdale, AR

Wednesday, Oct 18 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 20 – Dough’s Grill – Batesville, MS – 7:00pm

Saturday, Oct. 21 – Millington, TN – 7:30pm

Sunday, Oct 22 – Huey’s – Collierville – 8:00pm

Friday, Oct 27 – HALLOWEEN COSTUME CONTEST / PARTY – Catfish Blues – Hernando, MS – 8:30pm

Saturday, Oct 28 – Delta Blues Winery – 6585 Stewart Rd. Lakeland, TN – 6:00pm

 

NOVEMBER 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Friday, Nov. 3 – Dough’s Grill – Batesville, MS – 7:00pm

Sunday, Nov 12 – Huey’s – Cordova – 8:30pm

Friday, Nov 17 – Dough’s Grill – Batesville, MS – 7:00pm

Saturday, Nov 18 – Rock and Roll Sports Bar – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Sunday, Nov 19 – Huey’s – Germantown (Poplar / Farmington) – 8:00pm

Thursday, Nov 30 – Batesville, MS – Panola Country Club – 6:00pm

 

DECEMBER 2017 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, Dec 3 – Huey’s – Collierville – 8:00pm

Saturday, Dec 7 –  Junior League – Memphis, TN

Saturday, Dec 9 – Cordova, TN

Friday, Dec. 15 – Dough’s Grill – Batesville, MS – 7:00pm – HOLIDAY PARTY AT DOUGH’S GRILL!

Sunday, Dec 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY – HUEY’S – Millington, TN

 

JANUARY 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, Jan 7 – Huey’s – East Memphis – 4872 Poplar Ave – 8:30pm

Saturday, Jan 13 – Rock and Roll Sports Bar – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Thursday, Jan 18 – Square Cafe – Batesville, MS – 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan. 21 – Huey’s – Southaven, MS – 8:30pm

Wednesday, Jan 24 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6;30pm  *** Char Magnifico, Trey Robison, Louis Magnifico Special Trio Show ***

 

FEBRUARY 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Wednesday, Feb 14 – Meadowbrook Country Club – Valentine’s Dinner 7pm

Sunday, Feb 18 – Huey’s Downtown Memphis – 8:30pm

Wednesday, Feb 28 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6:30pm *** Char Magnifico, Trey Robison, Louis Magnifico Special Trio Show ***

 

MARCH 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, March 5 – Huey’s – East Memphis (Poplar Ave) – 8:30pm

Sunday, March 11 – Huey’s – Collierville (Poplar Ave and Houston Levee) – 8:00pm

Saturday, March 17 – Meadowbrook Country Club – St. Patrick’s Day Bash 7pm

Wednesday, March 28 – Vintage Unplugged at Meadowbrook Country Club – 6:30pm

 

APRIL 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Wednesday, April 11 – Vintage Unplugged at Meadowbrook Country Club – 6:30pm

Saturday, April 21 – 9th Annual East Buntyn ArtWalk – 3:00pm-4:30pm

 

MAY 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Friday, May 4 – Hardy, AR – The Old Stonehouse Inn

Saturday, May 5 – CINCO DE MAYO PARY – Tekila on Germantown Parkway – Cordova, TN  6:00pm

Sunday, May 13 – Huey’s – Southaven, MS – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 16 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR  6:30pm

Saturday, May 19 – Panola County Country Club – Start of the Summer Crawfish Tourney

Sunday, May 20 – Old Millington Winery – 6748 Old Millington Road – 3:00pm

Tuesday, May 22 – Lafayette’s Music Room – Overton Square – Memphis – 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 23 – Vintage Unplugged at Meadowbrook Country Club – 6:30pm

Saturday, May 26 – Rock n Roll Sports Bar and Grill – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Sunday, May 27 – Lakeland, TN – 2:00pm

 

JUNE 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, June 10 – Huey’s – Downtown Memphis 8:30pm

Sunday, June 17 – Huey’s – Collierville (Poplar Ave and Houston Levee) – 8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR 6:00pm

JULY 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, July 8 – Huey’s – Downtown Memphis – 8:30pm

Saturday, July 14 – West Memphis, AR

Wednesday, July 18 – Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR

Sunday, July 29 – Huey’s – Southaven, MS – 8:30pm

 

AUGUST 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Aug 4 – Rock n Roll Sports Bar and Grill – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Saturday, Aug 18 – Lafayette’s Music Room – Memphis, TN – 2:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 22 – Vintage Unplugged at Meadowbrook Country Club – West Memphis, AR – 6:00pm

Saturday, Aug 25 – Craft Republic – Memphis, TN – 8:00pm (Old Fox & Hound location in East Memphis on Sanderlin)

 

SEPTEMBER 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Sunday, Sep 9 – Huey’s Downtown Memphis – 8:30pm

Saturday, Sep 15 – Rock n Roll Sports Bar and Grill – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Sunday, Sep 23 – Huey’s Collierville – 8:00pm

 

OCTOBER 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Oct. 6 – Lafayette’s Music Room – Memphis, TN – 2:00pm

Saturday, Oct 13 – Rock n Roll Sports Bar and Grill – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Saturday, Oct 20 – Graceland Guesthouse – Memphis, TN

Saturday, Oct. 27 – Craft Republic – HUGE HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY – PRIZES FOR BEST COSTUMES!!! – Memphis, TN – 8:00pm (Old Fox & Hound location in East Memphis on Sanderlin)

 

NOVEMBER 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Nov 10 – Rock n Roll Sports Bar and Grill – West Memphis, AR – 8:30pm

Thursday, Nov 29 – Lafayette’s Music Room – Memphis, TN  6:00pm

 

DECEMBER 2018 PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Dec. 8 – Cordova, TN

Friday, Dec 14 – Lafayette’s Music Room – Memphis, TN  6:30pm

Monday, Dec 31 – Meadowbrook Country Club – NEW YEAR’S EVE BALL – 9pm